Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1:    Wednesday 3 February to Thursday 1 April
Easter:     In Term 1 Holidays

Term 2:    Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June
Student Free Day: Monday 19 April

Term 3:    Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September
Student Free Day: Monday 16 August

Term 4:    Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 9 December
Student Free Day: Monday 11 October
School Holiday: Friday 22 October
Student Free Day: Monday 8 November

Public Holidays
Australia Day: Tuesday 26 January
Royal Hobart Regatta: Monday 8 February
Eight Hours Day: Monday 8 March
Good Friday: Friday 2 April
Easter Monday: Monday 5 April
ANZAC Day: Sunday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 14 June
Royal Hobart Show: Thursday 21 October
Christmas Day: Monday 27 December
Boxing Day: Tuesday 28 December

2022 Term Dates

Term 1:    Tuesday 8 February to Thursday 14 April
Easter:     In Term 1 Holidays

Term 2:    Wednesday 4 May to Friday 1 July
Student Free Day: Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 May

Term 3:    Tuesday 26 July to Friday 30 September
Student Free Day: Monday 25 July

Term 4:    Monday 17 October to Thursday 15 December
School Holiday: Friday 21 October
Student Free Day: Monday 7 November

Public Holidays
Australia Day: Wednesday 26 January
Royal Hobart Regatta: Monday 14 February
Eight Hours Day: Monday 14 March
Good Friday: Friday 15 April
Easter Monday: Monday 18 April
ANZAC Day: Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 13 June
Royal Hobart Show: Thursday 20 October
Christmas Day: Monday 26 December
Boxing Day: Tuesday 27 December