Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 4:    Monday 17 October to Thursday 15 December

2023 Term Dates

Term 1:    Tuesday 7 February to Thursday 6 April
Easter:     In Term 1 Holidays

Term 2:    Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June

Term 3:    Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Student Free Day: Monday 24 July

Term 4:    Monday 16 October to Thursday 14 December
School Holiday: Friday 27 October
Student Free Day: Monday 6 November

Australia Day: Thursday 26 January
Royal Hobart Regatta: Monday 13 February
Eight Hours Day: Monday 13 March
Good Friday: Friday 7 April
Easter Monday: Monday 10 April
ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25 April
King’s Birthday: Monday 12 June
Royal Hobart Show: Thursday 26 October
Christmas Day: Tuesday 26 December
Boxing Day: Wednesday 27 December