Key Info

Find what you need quickly or contact our helpful administration for assistance.

2017 Term Dates

Term 1    Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 13 April
Easter     Friday 14 April to Monday 17 April

Term 2    Tuesday 2 May to Friday 30 June
Student Free Day Monday 1 May

Term 3    Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Student Free Day Monday 24 July

Term 4    Monday 16 October to Thursday 14 December
Student Free Day Monday 6 November
School Holiday Friday 27 October

Public Holidays

  • Thursday 26 January – Australia Day
  • Monday 13 February – Royal Hobart Regatta
  • Monday 13 March – Eight Hours Day
  • Friday 14 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 17 April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 18 April – Easter Tuesday
  • Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 12 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Thursday 26 October – Royal Hobart Show
  • Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day

outdoor-education-041

2018 Term Dates

Term 1    Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April
Easter     Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April

Term 2    Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June
Student Free Day Monday 30 April

Term 3    Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September
Student Free Day Monday 23 July

Term 4    Monday 15 October to Thursday 13 December
Student Free Day Monday 5 November
School Holiday Friday 26 October

Public Holidays

  • Friday 26 January – Australia Day
  • Monday 12 February – Royal Hobart Regatta
  • Monday 12 March – Eight Hours Day
  • Friday 30 March – Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 3 April – Easter Tuesday
  • Wednesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 11 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Thursday 25 October – Royal Hobart Show
  • Tuesday 25 December – Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26 December – Boxing Day